Star Trek: Online

More
08 May 2012 02:43 #25013 by chadkirchner
Okay, own up to it. Who plays?

I want to start a LanOC Fleet but unfortunately I cannot start one with just Wes.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
08 May 2012 18:17 #25022 by renegade
Replied by renegade on topic Re: Star Trek: Online
I started playing the free version about a week ago only like lvl 3 right now though.

More
08 May 2012 21:10 #25025 by draymac
Replied by draymac on topic Re: Star Trek: Online
I still have the sealed collector's edition, perhaps it is time to crack it open and get an account going...how far is the gap between us newbs and the both of you?

More
08 May 2012 22:13 #25028 by Wingcmdr77
Replied by Wingcmdr77 on topic Re: Star Trek: Online
I'm curious to watch this post, because I quit playing it after it when Free to Play and when it
was sold to Perfect World Studios. In my opinion it went down hill afterwards. But now that
they have the original producer back it might be getting better. www.startrekonline.com/node/2874

I have a Klink and a Fed at Level 51 (and just got my 400 day rewards) which was the max level at the time, I don't know if
it's gone up and I believe since its been longer than six months, I bet my characters are
deleted. But it was my fav game for over a year and epic. As said it might have gotten better
their was a mass exodus of players after it became free to play and was sold from atari to
perfect world.

More
09 May 2012 03:36 - 09 May 2012 03:37 #25040 by Plague
Replied by Plague on topic Re: Star Trek: Online
I play it and have a fleet. Favor the Bold is its name. I am the guild master of that fleet.

Right now, it is just my brother and me that are active.
Last edit: 09 May 2012 03:37 by Plague.

More
09 May 2012 04:58 #25044 by renegade
Replied by renegade on topic Re: Star Trek: Online
How do I contact you in game plague? I will join with you.

More
09 May 2012 16:03 #25048 by Twodavez